Ansatte

Navn Stilling/Område Telefon Mobil Epost
Sigurd Stokke Konst. adm. direktør 90688317 sigurd.stokke@sophiesminde.no
Tonny Abrahamsen Klinikksjef 90834086 tonny.abrahamsen@sophiesminde.no
Liv Kari Tokheim Konsulent 90121420 liv.kari.tokheim@sophiesminde.no
Alice Siya Mtui Ortopediingeniør 99272060 alice.siya.mtui@sophiesminde.no
Anders Dahler Ortopediingeniør 99272075 anders.dahler@sophiesminde.no
Andreas Huck Klinikkleder Fot - ortopediingeniør 99272083 andreas.huck@sophiesminde.no
Andrew Ritchie Ortopediingeniør 99272086 andrew.ritchie@sophiesminde.no
Ann-Britt Huse Ortopediingeniør 99272061 ann.britt.huse@sophiesminde.no
Anne-Margrethe F. Gjøra Ortopediingeniør 99272079 amg@sophiesminde.no
Catarina Sa Ortopediingeniør catarina.sa@sophiesminde.no
Cecilie Lahn Ortopediingeniør 99272078 cecilie.lahn@sophiesminde.no
Erlend Gjøra Ortopediingeniør 99272080 erlend.gjora@sophiesminde.no
Eva-May Nordström Ortopediingeniør 99272054 eva-may.nordstrom@sophiesminde.no
Frances Frizelle Turnuskandidat 90562325 frances.frizelle@sophiesminde.no
Frøydis Lystad Turnuskandidat froydis.lystad@sophiesminde.no
Gunhild Aasen Klinikkleder Ortoser - Ortopediingeniør 99272072 gunhild.aasen@sophiesminde.no
Hege Krokan Ergoterapeut 99272077 hege.krokan@sophiesminde.no
Heidi Lyrstad Klinikkleder Arm - Ortopediingeniør 99272063 heidi.lyrstad@sophiesminde.no
Helene Abendstein Kjellmo Ortopediingeniør 99272081 helene.abendsteinkjellmo@sophiesminde.no
Ingrid Skaaret Ortopediingeniør 99272074 ingrid.skaaret@sophiesminde.no
Jette Schack Fysioterapeut 99272093 jette.schack@sophiesminde.no
Johanna M. B. Lefverman Ortopediingeniør 99272092 johanna.lefverman@sophiesminde.no
Johanne Rønneberg Turnuskandidat johanne.ronneberg@sophiesminde.no
Jon Llewelyn Ortopediingeniør 99272082 jon.llewelyn@sophiesminde.no
Jørgen Dons Ortopediingeniør 99272068 jorgen.dons@sophiesminde.no
Karen M. Alkanger Ortopediingeniør 99272070 karen.alkanger@sophiesminde.no
Kim Erik Hang Ortopediingeniør 90200745 kim.erik.hang@sophiesminde.no
Lee Harrison Ortopediingeniør 99272099 lee.harrison@sophiesminde.no
Lennart Jonsson Ortopediingeniør 99272073 lennart.jonsson@sophiesminde.no
Lillian Forbord Turnuskandidat lillian.forbord@sophiesminde.no
Linn Bolstad Schwanborg Ortopediingeniør 99272055 linn.bolstad@sophiesminde.no
Lærke Joo Lindskov Ortopediingeniør 90875192 laerke.joo.lindskov@sophiesminde.no
Martin Minde Turnuskandidat 99272057 martin.minde@sophiesminde.no
Peter Strøm Klinikkleder Ullevål - Ortopediingeniør 99272056 peter.strom@sophiesminde.no
Petter G. Hoven Klinikkleder Drammen - Ortopediingeniør 99272071 petter.hoven@sophiesminde.no
Pia Camilla Nolstedt Ortopediingeniør 99272085 pia.nolstedt@sophiesminde.no
Rune Kristian Nilsen Klinikkleder Ben - Ortopediingeniør 99272067 rune.nilsen@sophiesminde.no
Siri Bekk Ortopediingeniør 99272090 siri.bekk@sophiesminde.no
Søren Bang Engstrøm Klinikkleder RH - Ortopediingeniør 99272064 soren.bang.engstrom@sophiesminde.no
Thore Thiis Fjeld Ortopediingeniør 99272058 tore.fjeld@sophiesminde.no
Tone Øygard Ortopediingeniør 94132016 tone.oygard@sophiesminde.no
Torsten Appenzeller Ortopediingeniør 99272069 torsten.appenzeller@sophiesminde.no
Øyvind Merkesvik Ortopediingeniør 99272091 oyvind.merkesvik@sophiesminde.no
Anita Kristin Vestli Ortopeditekniker 94831154 anita.vestli@sophiesminde.no
Ann Kristin Neteland Ortopeditekniker 22119127 ann.kristin.neteland@sophiesminde.no
Anne Kathrine F. Lintoft Ortopeditekniker 94842345 anne.lintoft@sophiesminde.no
Anto Lovric Ortopeditekniker 99272076 anto.lovric@sophiesminde.no
Arild Larsson Ortopeditekniker 32830682 arild.larsson@sophiesminde.no
Arvid Pedersen Ortopeditekniker 62543870 arvid.pedersen@sophiesminde.no
Bobby Vito De V. Casilang Ortopeditekniker 94842345 bobby.casilang@sophiesminde.no
Christian Franzl Fagarbeider 94831154 christian.franzl@sophiesminde.no
Daniel Tune Ortopeditekniker 94831240 daniel.tune@sophiesminde.no
Donika M. Dreshaj Ortopeditekniker 94842345
Ehsan Mohammadi Ortopeditekniker 94825110 eshan.mohammadi@sophiesminde.no
Eli Kveine Ortopeditekniker 62543870 eli.kveine@sophiesminde.no
Endre Thorsen Produksjonsmedarbeider 62543870 endre.thorsen@sophiesminde.no
Espen Luneng Fagarbeider 23072183 espen.luneng@sophiesminde.no
Eva Flatby Fagarbeider 62543870 eva.flatby@sophiesminde.no
Filip Starcevic Lærling 94842345 filip.starcevic@sophiesminde.no
Garrett Mc Keon Hjelpearbeider 22045360 garrett.mc.keon@sophiesminde.no
Geir Nyhus Ortopeditekniker 62543870 geir.nyhus@sophiesminde.no
Gerd Elin Larsgård Ortopeditekniker 94825110 gerd.larsgaard@sophiesminde.no
Grethe Evensen Fagarbeider 62543870 grethe.evensen@sophiesminde.no
Henrik Strømsjordet Ortopeditekniker 94825110 henrik.stromsjordet@sophiesminde.no
Ibrahim Sahlqeath Fagarbeider vik. 94831154 ibrahim.sahlqeath@sophiesminde.no
Ingrid Viken Produksjonsmedarbeider 62543870 ingrid.viken@sophiesminde.no
Ivar Adolfsen Avdelingsleder Hamar 90362721 ivar.adolfsen@sophiesminde.no
Jan-Thore Riseng Ortopeditekniker 32830682 jan-thore.riseng@sophiesminde.no
Jose Alberto Saldivia Ortopeditekniker 94831240 jose.saldivia@sophiesminde.no
Kent Riseng Ortopeditekniker 94825110 kent.riseng@sophiesminde.no
Kristian Lie Fagarbeider 22119127 kristian.lie@sophiesminde.no
Lars Jørgen Ekstø Espegard Fagarbeider vik. 94831154 lars.jorgen.eksto.espegard@sophiesminde.no
Lars Nyberget Ortopeditekniker 22119127 lars.nyberget@sophiesminde.no
Line Victoria S. Jacobsen Produksjonsmedarbeider vik. 94842345
Maiken Fiborg Ortopeditekniker 94825110 maiken.fiborg@sophiesminde.no
Mohammed Irkayek Lærling 94842345 mohammed.irkayek@sophiesminde.no
Nina Lystad Teknikerleder - Ortopeditekniker 99272053 nina.lystad@sophiesminde.no
Nanna Ritchie Teamleder Ben - ortopeditekniker 99272095 nanna.ritchie@sophiesminde.no
Odd Steinar Johansen Fagarbeider 62543870 odd.johansen@sophiesminde.no
Petter Marius Arnesen Ortopeditekniker 94831154 petter.marius.arnesen@sophiesminde.no
Pål Bjerke Ortopeditekniker 94831240 paal.bjerke@sophiesminde.no
Pål Sandsnes Ortopeditekniker 94831154 paal.sandsnes@sophiesminde.no
Roger Kristiansen Fagarbeider 62543870 roger.kristiansen@sophiesminde.no
Runar Vestli Teamleder Arm - ortopeditekniker 99272096 runar.vestli@sophiesminde.no
Stine Skillebekk Lærling 94842345 stine.skillebekk@sophiesminde.no
Susanne Lein Ortopeditekniker 94831240 susanne.lein@sophiesminde.no
Thomas Halvorsen Ortopeditekniker 94831154 thomas.halvorsen@sophiesminde.no
Torill Pedersen Ortopeditekniker 62543870 torill.pedersen@sophiesminde.no
Trond Grindahl Ortopeditekniker 62543870 trond.grindahl@sophiesminde.no
Trond Erik Eriksen Ortopeditekniker 94831154 trond.erik.eriksen@sophiesminde.no
Unni Fürst Ortopeditekniker 94825110 unni.furst@sophiesminde.no
Vegard Bøe Rusti Lærling 94842345 vegard.rusti@sophiesminde.no
Zeljko Starcevic Teamleder Ortoser - ortopeditekniker 99272098 zeljko.starcevic@sophiesminde.no
Ann Kristin Korsan Fossneset HR- og adm.sekretær 99272097 ann.kristin.fossneset@sophiesminde.no
Anne Bjerke Vasshaug Resepsjonsmedarbeider 90360887 anne.bjerke.vaashaug@sophiesminde.no
Bente Åsen Resepsjonsmedarbeider 99272066 bente.aasen@sophiesminde.no
Helen Hage Faktureringskoordinator 90368589 helen.hage@sophiesminde.no
Inger Brith Drangeid Økonomikonsulent 99272052 inger.drangeid@sophiesminde.no
Jan Sivert Hauglid Driftssjef 91754871 jan.sivert.hauglid@sophiesminde.no
Jo-Helge Lunde Driftstekniker 99272051 johelge.lunde@sophiesminde.no
Knut Arild Mælum Innkjøps- og lagermedarbeider 99272088 knut.arild.maelum@sophiesminde.no
Laila Davan Faktureringsmedarbeider 92658471 laila.davan@sophiesminde.no
Linda Marie Jakola Faktureringsmedarbeider 90400968 linda.jakola@sophiesminde.no
Rannveig Strøm HR-sjef 97126175 rannveig.strom@sophiesminde.no
Rita Johannessen, Renholder 99272062 rita.johannessen@sophiesminde.no
Siv Lindvik Resepsjonsmedarbeider 90276082 siv.lindvik@sophiesminde.no
Stig Ørnes Økonomisjef 99161191 stig.ornes@sophiesminde.no
Tanawan Oeyan Renholder 22045360 tanwan.oeyan@sophiesminde.no
Vigdis Knutsen Postmedarbeider 47700787 vigdis.knutsen@sophiesminde.no
Wenche Mangrud Faktureringsmedarbeider 90362598 wenche.mangrud@sophiesminde.no
Xuan Deng Innkjøps- og lagermedarbeider 93433216 xuan.deng@sophiesminde.no
Yngvar Rasmussen Driftsmedarbeider 99272084 yngvar.rasmussen@sophiesminde.no