Ansatte

Navn Stilling/Område Telefon Mobil Epost
Sigurd Stokke Konst. adm. direktør 90688317 sigurd.stokke@sophiesminde.no
Tonny Abrahamsen Klinikksjef 41624278 tonny.abrahamsen@sophiesminde.no
Stig Ørnes Økonomisjef 99161191 stig.ornes@sophiesminde.no
Rannveig Strøm HR-sjef 97126175 rannveig.strom@sophiesminde.no
Andreas Huck Klinikkleder Fot 99272083 andreas.huck@sophiesminde.no
Gunhild Aasen Klinikkleder Ortoser 99272072 gunhild.aasen@sophiesminde.no
Rune Kristian Nilsen Klinikkleder Ben 99272067 rune.nilsen@sophiesminde.no
Heidi Lyrstad Klinikkleder Arm 99272063 heidi.lyrstad@sophiesminde.no
Peter Strøm Klinikkleder Ullevål 99272056 peter.strom@sophiesminde.no
Petter G. Hoven Klinikkleder Drammen 99272071 petter.hoven@sophiesminde.no
Søren Bang Engstrøm Klinikkleder RH 99272064 soren.bang.engstrom@sophiesminde.no
Nina Lystad Teknikerleder / Teamleder Fot 99272053 nina.lystad@sophiesminde.no
Nanna Ritchie Teamleder Ben 99272095 nanna.ritchie@sophiesminde.no
Runar Vestli Teamleder Arm 99272096 runar.vestli@sophiesminde.no
Zeljko Starcevic Teamleder Ortoser 99272098 zeljko.starcevic@sophiesminde.no
Ivar Adolfsen Avdelingsleder Hamar 90362721 ivar.adolfsen@sophiesminde.no
Jan Sivert Hauglid Driftssjef 91754871 jan.sivert.hauglid@sophiesminde.no
Wenche Mangrud Teamleder Kundeservice 90362598 wenche.mangrud@sophiesminde.no