Ansatte

Navn Stilling/Område Telefon Mobil Epost
Gunn Berthelsen Administrerende direktør 957 35 656 gunn.berthelsen@sophiesminde.no
Tonny Abrahamsen Klinikksjef 416 24 278 tonny.abrahamsen@sophiesminde.no
Stig Ørnes Økonomisjef 991 61 191 stig.ornes@sophiesminde.no
Rannveig Strøm HR-sjef 971 26 175 rannveig.strom@sophiesminde.no
Andreas Huck Klinikkleder Fot 992 72 083 andreas.huck@sophiesminde.no
Gunhild Aasen Klinikkleder Ortoser 992 72 072 gunhild.aasen@sophiesminde.no
Rune Kristian Nilsen Klinikkleder Ben 992 72 067 rune.nilsen@sophiesminde.no
Heidi Lyrstad Klinikkleder Arm 992 72 063 heidi.lyrstad@sophiesminde.no
Peter Strøm Klinikkleder Ullevål 992 72 056 peter.strom@sophiesminde.no
Petter G. Hoven Klinikkleder Drammen 992 72 071 petter.hoven@sophiesminde.no
Søren Bang Engstrøm Klinikkleder RH 992 72 064 soren.bang.engstrom@sophiesminde.no
Nina Lystad Teknikerleder / Teamleder Fot 992 72 053 nina.lystad@sophiesminde.no
Nanna Ritchie Teamleder Ben 992 72 095 nanna.ritchie@sophiesminde.no
Runar Vestli Teamleder Arm 992 72 096 runar.vestli@sophiesminde.no
Zeljko Starcevic Teamleder Ortoser 992 72 098 zeljko.starcevic@sophiesminde.no
Ivar Adolfsen Avdelingsleder Hamar 903 62 721 ivar.adolfsen@sophiesminde.no
Jan Sivert Hauglid Driftssjef 917 54 871 jan.sivert.hauglid@sophiesminde.no
Wenche Mangrud Teamleder Kundeservice 903 62 598 wenche.mangrud@sophiesminde.no